Events

Upcoming Wedding Fayres

Come and see my range of lovely wedding stationery at some local and national wedding  fayres.

National Wedding Show

Friday 15th February 12pm-6pm
Saturday 16th February 10am-6pm
Sunday 17th February 10am-5pm

The National Wedding Show
London Olympia
Kensington

Bride The Wedding Show

Saturday 23rd February
Sunday 24th February
10am – 4pm

Bournemouth International Centre
Exeter Road
Bournemouth
BH2 5BH

The New Forest Wedding Fashion Show

Thursday 28th 7pm
Tickets £5

– See the latest in SS 2019 Bridal Fashion
– Meet Trusted Suppliers

Beaulieu Hotel
Beaulieu
SO42 7YQ

The Master Builder's

Sunday 10th March
12pm – 4pm

The Master Builder’s House Hotel
Bucklers Hard
Beaulieu
SO42 7XB

The Domus

Sunday 24th March
10am – 2pm

Beaulieu
Brockenhurst
SO42 7ZN

The Concorde Club

Sunday 28th April
11am-3pm

The Concorde Club
Stoneham Lane
Eastleigh
SO50 9HQ

Hilton Ageas Bowl

Sunday 12th May
11am-3pm

The Hilton
Ageas Bowl
Botley Road
West End
Southampton
SO30 3XH

Elmers Court

Sunday 19th May
11am-3pm

Elmers Court
S Baddesley Road
Lymington
SO41 5ZB